Skip to main content

College of Education

TRIO Programs

Student Support Services Staff

Main Content
Cynthia Montes, Ph.D.
Director, Student Services
817-257-5680
c.montes@tcu.edu
Jamartae Jackson, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Student Support Services
817-257-4799
j.j.jackson@tcu.edu
Jowelle Mitchell
Assistant Director, SSS STEM and Health Sciences
817-257-5679
j.mitchell13@tcu.edu
Cecilia Saldivar
Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
817-257-5283
c.elizondo@tcu.edu
Tamika Miller
Advisor, Student Support Services
817-257-4321
t.m.miller@tcu.edu
Grant Howard, M.S.
Advisor, SSS STEM and Health Sciences
817-257-8293
grant.howard@tcu.edu
Denise Belles
Program Assistant, TRiO Programs
817-257-7946
denise.belles@tcu.edu