Skip to main content

College of Education

ANSERS Institute

Faculty & Staff

Main Content

The ANSERS Institute is represented by faculty members within and outside of the College of Education. The core comprises Special Education faculty, but includes experts from Mathematics, Science, Reading, Writing, Educational Administration, Early Childhood, Psychology and Kinesiology disciplines. These individuals work collaboratively to carry out professional development, service, and research projects.

Michael Faggella-Luby, Ph.D.
Professor, ANSERS Institute Director m.faggella-luby@tcu.edu
Endia Lindo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor e.lindo@tcu.edu
Susan E. Anderson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor s.anderson@tcu.edu
Michelle Bauml, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Clotilda Winter Professor of Education m.bauml@tcu.edu
Sarah Quebec Fuentes, Ed.D.
Robin Griffith, Ph.D.
M. Francyne Huckaby, Ph.D.
Jo Beth Jimerson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor j.jimerson@tcu.edu
Kathleen Kyzar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor k.kyzar@tcu.edu
Marla McGhee
Don Mills
Steve Przymus, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor s.przymus@tcu.edu
Brandy Quinn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor b.quinn@tcu.edu
Becky Taylor, Ph.D.
Professor e.taylor@tcu.edu
Cecilia Silva, Ph.D.
Associated Faculty c.silva@tcu.edu
Molly Weinburgh, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Andrews Institute, Andrews Chair of Mathematics and Science Education m.weinburgh@tcu.edu
Danielle Brimo, CCC-SLP, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, and Director of Graduate Program in Speech-Language Pathology

danielle.brimo@tcu.edu

Naomi Ekas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor naomi.ekas@tcu.edu
Phil Esposito
Associate Professor of Professional Practice and Undergraduate Program Director
p.esposito@tcu.edu
Mark Horney, Ph.D.
Leanne Ketterlin Geller, Ph.D.
Emily Lund, Ph.D.
Lee Mason, Ph.D., BCBA-D